top of page

Committee of Management 2022

Our Committee 

President - Anne O'Brian 

Secretary - Greg Allison

Treasurer - Gerard Barker

Fundraising/Sponsorship/Media - Sue Holland

Convenor Senior Vocal/Aria - Chris Hayes

Convenor Speech & Drama - Nicki Baker

Convenor Music (Vocal & Instrumental) - Paddy McGennisken

Convenor Dance - Elizabeth Field

Convenor Highland Dance - Dulcie Jervis

General Committee - Lisa Cavarsan , Gwenda Turland , Lindy Bellman

Our Mission 

To provide aspiring young performers with access to, and participation in the most friendly and accessible eisteddfod competition in the southern region of Victoria, South Australia and beyond.

Our Committee of Management  

The Eisteddfod would not be possible without this team of dedicated volunteers who commit their time each year to assist in the organising and running of the competitive sections.

If you would like to become a member of the Committee, please talk to one of our members.

bottom of page